Loan Officers

Scott Merrill : Mortgage Banker

Scott Merrill

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 234932 smerrill@progressiveloan.com (562) 592-7505
Ron Marks : Mortgage Banker

Ron Marks

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 246213 rmarks@progressiveloan.com (714) 325-1355
Carrie Beyer : Mortgage Banker

Carrie Beyer

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 253845 cbeyer264@aol.com (562) 889-6199
Tiffany Hines : Mortgage Banker

Tiffany Hines

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 257382 getqualifiednow@yahoo.com (310) 628-9149
Ed Garcia : Mortgage Banker

Ed Garcia

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 286061 egarcia@progressiveloan.com (562) 547-3208
Jeffry Lopez : Mortgage Banker

Jeffry Lopez

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 255097 jeffthelender@gmail.com (562) 881-3603
Stan Sewell : Mortgage Banker

Stan Sewell

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 289329 ssewell@progressiveloan.com (714) 809-8422
Deborah Tussing : Mortgage Banker

Deborah Tussing

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 252256 deborah.calistro@gmail.com (562) 858-4131
Susana Lindberg : Mortgage Banker

Susana Lindberg

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 253432 Celindberg@aol.com (714) 878-6085
Greg Smith : Mortgage Banker

Greg Smith

Mortgage Banker

NMLS #992364 gsmith@progressiveloan.com (562) 235-0064
Patti Barr : Mortgage Banker

Patti Barr

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 252297 pattibwm@yahoo.com (562) 822-7567
Julie Jones : Mortgage Banker

Julie Jones

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 973734 jjones@progressiveloan.com (714) 478-2750
Alex Merrill : Mortgage Banker

Alex Merrill

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 1617347 amerrill@progressiveloan.com (562) 659-1828
James Markham : Mortgage Banker

James Markham

Mortgage Banker

NMLS # 721788 jmarkham@progressiveloan.com (619) 722-6733